Kevin Schmutzler director kevin@filmcrew.media +491732643198
Tobias Schmutzler director toby@filmcrew.media +491737385177
Nina Rühr supervising producer nina@filmcrew.media +4917656943366
Lydia Wrensch producer lydia@filmcrew.media +4917678269302
Caroline Muhl producer caroline@filmcrew.media +4916096442538
Jonas Baumann director jonas@filmcrew.media +491759189369
Steffen Freckmann producer steffen@filmcrew.media +491622173257
David Kasperowski camera operator david@filmcrew.media
Felix Koster editor
Martin Rieger sound engineer rieger-martin.de
Bastian Beisswenger visual effects artist